Show icon Show search tips...
Hide icon Hide search tips...

[16days_discussion] 16 Days Campaign: Visting the global theme! Survey deadline Sunday, March 29

16 Days Campaign 16days at cwgl.rutgers.edu
Mon Feb 23 15:54:39 EST 2015


Greetings!
The 16 Days of Activism Against Gender-Based Violence Campaign is asking 
for your help in shaping the campaign’s thematic message.

Please share your ideas! Visit the online survey form here: 
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1uaATJ5WhbpWs0WseCcG8FngqL_bzAlTHKO0B4sXXDYk/viewform?usp=send_form. 
If you have any problems with the online form, feel free to email us!

This survey question will close on Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 13:00:00 
(8:00pm Bangkok, 4:00pm Beirut, 3:00 pm Geneva, 9:00am New York, and 
10:00am Santiago).

Thank you,
Zarin and the 16 Days Campaign team


-- 

*16 Days of Activism Against Gender-Based Violence Campaign*

Center for Women's Global Leadership

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey | 160 Ryders Lane | New 
Brunswick, NJ 08901-8555

Tel: 1-848-932-8782 | Fax: 1-732-932-1180 | http://16dayscwgl.rutgers.edu

@*16DaysCampaign *|*#16Days*

Sign up for the 16 Days E-mail Listserve: 
https://email.rutgers.edu/mailman/listinfo/16days_discussion

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://email.rutgers.edu/pipermail/16days_discussion/attachments/20150223/f37f23cd/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: 16_days_logo.png
Type: image/png
Size: 19844 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <https://email.rutgers.edu/pipermail/16days_discussion/attachments/20150223/f37f23cd/16_days_logo-0001.png>


More information about the 16days_discussion mailing list